Friendship is not a test

Dear friend,

Friendship is not a test,

rather it is a foundation,

Clarity is the best,

and offers forever portion.

Go in and out from a car,

who doesn’t guarantee of future,

only ache precaution of the heart,

Dear Friend,

Today, my heart is confused,

to you who is not obvious,

I hope it comes to at peace.

“God remove this at once”, I prayed,

So I could feel pain no more,

let the world not know,

So I could move on.

Let them try to pull me low,

But I won’t let them prosper.

Throw me all the 0% chances,

still,

friendship is not an experiment.

But a substance to a blooming romance,

ordained story to be unfold someday.

May this disheveled heart be groomed in no time,

Because I would love to love someone who is worth my love.IMG_6012

Leave a comment